WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - TRAVERSE CITY

Address
3225 Astro Place, Traverse City, MI 49686
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Roger Beattie
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Roger Beattie
Branch Manager Roger.Beattie@Wimsattdirect.com
Samuel Modica
Territory Manager Samuel.Modica@Wimsattdirect.com
Rick Tallieu
Territory Manager Rick.Tallieu@Wimsattdirect.com
Josh Crosby
Customer Service Associate Josh.Crosby@wimsattdirect.com
Mike Deschler
Customer Service Associate Mike.Deschler@Wimsattdirect.com
Wes Hernden
Customer Service Associate Wes.Hernden@Wimsattdirect.com
Timothy Skipski
Customer Service Associate Timothy.Skipski@Wimsattdirect.com
Mike Wilkins
Customer Service Associate Mike.Wilkins@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy