WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - GRAND RAPIDS

Address
1456 28th St SW, Wyoming, MI 49509
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Zachary Dawson
Assistant Branch Manager Zachary.Dawson@wimsattdirect.com
Christopher Blinkhorn
Territory Manager Christopher.Blinkhorn@Wimsattdirect.com
Alyssa DeJohn
Territory Manager Alyssa.DeJohn@wimsattdirect.com
Tony Eich
Territory Manager Tony.Eich@wimsattdirect.com
Matt Hermenet
Territory Manager Matt.Hermenet@wimsattdirect.com
James Morgan
Territory Manager James.Morgan@wimsattdirect.com
Kelly Ryan
Inside Sales Associate Kelly.Ryan@wimsattdirect.com
Brian Jablonski
Customer Service Associate Brian.Jablonski@wimsattdirect.com
Joshua Skinner
Customer Service Associate Joshua.Skinner@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy