WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - TRAVERSE CITY NORTH

Address
7201 M 72 E, Williamsburg, MI 49690
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Jesse Dean
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Jesse Dean
Branch Manager Jesse.Dean@wimsattdirect.com
Nathan Baird
Territory Manager Nathan.Baird@wimsattdirect.com
Mandy Fekete
Inside Sales Associate Mandy.Fekete@wimsattdirect.com
Mason Parker
Inside Sales Associate Mason.Parker@wimsattdirect.com
Jon Powell
Inside Sales Associate Jon.Powell@wimsattdirect.com
Roger Roberts
Inside Sales Associate Roger.Roberts@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy