WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - LANSING

Address
1615 E. Miller Rd., Lansing, MI 48911
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Ryan Mollard
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Ryan Mollard
Branch Manager Ryan.Mollard@wimsattdirect.com
Jessica Neely
Territory Manager Jessica.Neely@wimsattdirect.com
Dave Rademacher
Territory Manager Dave.Rademacher@wimsattdirect.com
Corey Feldpausch
Inside Sales Associate Corey.Feldpausch@wimsattdirect.com
Anthony Monroe
Inside Sales Associate Anthony.Monroe@wimsattdirect.com
Jakob Styla
Inside Sales Associate Jakob.Styla@wimsattdirect.com
Jeremy Burnett
Customer Service Associate Jeremy.Burnett@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy