WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - SAGINAW

Address
3460 Bay Rd., Saginaw, MI 48603
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Dave Arthur
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Dave Arthur
Branch Manager Dave.Arthur@wimsattdirect.com
Jarred Dorman
Territory Manager Jarred.Dorman@wimsattdirect.com
Daneille Stuber
Territory Manager Daneille.Stuber@wimsattdirect.com
Pete Zeimis IV
Territory Manager Pete.ZeimisIV@wimsattdirect.com
Haleigh Hajek
Inside Sales Associate Haleigh.Hajek@wimsattdirect.com
Tom Heydon
Inside Sales Associate Tom.Heydon@Wimsattdirect.com
Bo Hurley
Inside Sales Associate Bo.Hurley@wimsattdirect.com
Michelle Kintz
Inside Sales Associate Michelle.Kintz@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy