WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - KALAMAZOO

Address
3825 Lake Street, Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Nick Henry
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Nick Henry
Branch Manager Nick.Henry@wimsattdirect.com
Justin Lovorn
Assistant Branch Manager Justin.Lovorn@wimsattdirect.com
Dakota Lorenzen
Customer Service Associate Dakota.Lorenzen@wimsattdirect.com
Lonnie Mortimore
Customer Service Associate Lonnie.Mortimore@wimsattdirect.com
Amanda Wright
Customer Service Associate Amanda.Wright@wimsattdirect.com
Ashley Zink
Customer Service Associate Ashley.Zink@Wimsattdirect.com

SRS Building Supply is a proud member of the SRS Distribution family. SRS Building Supply was created in 2021 from our Willoughby Supply division. The 4 Willoughby Supply branches in Michigan are now SRS Building Supply. In addition, SRS Building Supply has recently opened a new location in Kalamazoo, MI.

SRS Building Supply provides the best products and the best customer experience in the roofing and siding industry. We are here to help you become more successful.

Products

  • Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Decking
  • Trim
  • Skylights
  • Tools
  • Top Spec

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy