WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - WATERFORD

Address
1131 Sylvertis, Waterford, MI 48328
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Jeff Wood
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Jeff Wood
Branch Manager Jeff.Wood@wimsattdirect.com
Mike Sprunk
Assistant Branch Manager Mike.Sprunk@wimsattdirect.com
James Cohoon
Territory Manager James.Cohoon@wimsattdirect.com
Greg Hoffman
Territory Manager Greg.Hoffman@wimsattdirect.com
Ryan Lienau
Territory Manager Ryan.Lienau@wimsattdirect.com
Hailey Cline
Inside Sales Associate Hailey.Cline@wimsattdirect.com
Michael Deming
Inside Sales Associate Michael.Deming@wimsattdirect.com
Jeam Linares-Brito
Inside Sales Associate Jeam.Linares@wimsattdirect.com
Mike Maines
Inside Sales Associate Mike.Maines@wimsattdirect.com
Nate Marsh
Inside Sales Associate Nate.Marsh@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy