WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - TOLEDO

Address
13006 Eckel Junction Rd., Perrysburg, OH 43551
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Matt Harman
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Matt Harman
Branch Manager Matt.Harman@wimsattdirect.com
Andrew Bernal
Assistant Branch Manager Andrew.Bernal@wimsattdirect.com
Matt Danzeisen
Assistant Branch Manager Matt.Danzeisen@wimsattdirect.com
Ryan Ernsthausen
Territory Manager Ryan.Ernsthausen@wimsattdirect.com
Mark Jacobs
Territory Manager Mark.Jacobs@wimsattdirect.com
Josh Shirey
Territory Manager Josh.Shirey@wimsattdirect.com
Landon Brown
Inside Sales Associate Landon.Brown@wimsattdirect.com
Kevin Krzyske
Inside Sales Associate Kevin.Krzyske@wimsattdirect.com
Thurman Lawniczak
Inside Sales Associate Thurman.Lawniczak@wimsattdirect.com
Matthew Overton
Inside Sales Associate Matthew.Overton@wimsattdirect.com
Jacob Parks
Inside Sales Associate Jacob.Parks@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy