WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - STERLING HEIGHTS

Address
33663 Mound Rd., Sterling Heights, MI 48310
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Dan Lesher
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Dan Lesher
Branch Manager Dan.Lesher@wimsattdirect.com
Shannon Carnes
Territory Manager Shannon.Carnes@wimsattdirect.com
Jamie Miller
Territory Manager Jamie.Miller@wimsattdirect.com
Pete Truza
Territory Manager Pete.Truza@wimsattdirect.com
Chris Buescher
Inside Sales Associate Chris.Buescher@wimsattdirect.com
Jake Hoffman
Inside Sales Associate Jake.Hoffman@wimsattdirect.com
Justin Kaczor
Inside Sales Associate Justin.Kaczor@wimsattdirect.com
Larry Schultz
Inside Sales Associate Larry.Schultz@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy