WIMSATT BUILDING MATERIALS - WAYNE

Address
36340 Van Born Rd., Wayne, MI 48184
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Al Dechene
Founded in 1936

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Al Dechene
Branch Manager Al.Dechene@wimsattdirect.com
Caleb Cordner
Territory Manager Caleb.Cordner@wimsattdirect.com
Cherelle Dorn
Territory Manager Cherelle.Dorn@wimsattdirect.com
Grant Sypitkowski
Territory Manager Grant.Sypitkowski@wimsattdirect.com
Scott Bazner
Inside Sales Associate Scott.Bazner@wimsattdirect.com
Megan Dotson
Inside Sales Associate Megan.Dotson@wimsattdirect.com
Lindsay Humphrey
Inside Sales Associate Lindsay.Humphrey@wimsattdirect.com
Darren Stover
Inside Sales Associate Darren.Stover@wimsattdirect.com
Marianne Machowicz
Customer Service Associate Marianne.Machowicz@wimsattdirect.com

Wimsatt Building Materials is a distributor of quality steep slope & low slope roofing, exterior cladding, windows & doors, and specialty building materials. We serve builders and contractors with our Gold Standard in service from eight locations across Michigan and Northern Ohio.

Products

  • Steep Slope Roofing
  • Low Slope Roofing
  • Exterior Cladding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Specialty Building Materials

Services

  • Delivery
  • Consulting
  • Estimating
  • Showrooms
  • Will-Call Service
  • Seamless Gutter Program
  • Insulation Blower Rental

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy