ROOF LINE - EUGENE

Address
3297 West 1st Avenue, Eugene, OR 97402
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2009

Meet the Team

Bill Eitenmiller
Branch Director beitenmiller@rooflinesupply.com
Lonnie Bagwell
Assistant Branch Manager lbagwell@rooflinesupply.com
Ray Bagwell
Account Executive rbagwell@rooflinesupply.com
Madison Schones
Territory Manager Madison.Schones@rooflinesupply.com
Cody Brownson
Inside Sales Associate Cody.Brownson@rooflinesupply.com
Jordan Barrett
Customer Service Associate Jordan.Barrett@rooflinesupply.com
Jeff Gregory
Customer Service Associate jgregory@rooflinesupply.com
Andrew Honodel
Customer Service Associate Andrew.Honodel@rooflinesupply.com
Daisy Mora Hernandez
Customer Service Associate Daisy.Mora-Hernandez@rooflinesupply.com
Lindsey Posey
Customer Service Associate Lindsey.Posey@rooflinesupply.com

Welcome to RoofLine Supply and Delivery, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. RoofLine offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it is delivered to your job site, we are by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy