ROOF LINE - EUGENE

Sitio web
Dirección
3297 West 1st Avenue, Eugene, OR 97402
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contacto
Teléfono 541-345-1253
*CARRIES COMMERCIAL INVENTORY
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2009

Meet the Team

Ray Bagwell
Account Executive rbagwell@rooflinesupply.com
Lonnie Bagwell
Assistant Branch Manager lbagwell@rooflinesupply.com
Nick Posey
Commercial Roofing Specialist Nick.Posey@rooflinesupply.com
Raul Fletes
Commercial Sales Coordinator Raul.Fletes@rooflinesupply.com
Jordan Barrett
Customer Service Representative Jordan.Barrett@rooflinesupply.com
Jeff Gregory
Customer Service Representative jgregory@rooflinesupply.com
Andrew Honodel
Customer Service Representative Andrew.Honodel@rooflinesupply.com
Daisy Mora Hernandez
Customer Service Representative Daisy.Mora-Hernandez@rooflinesupply.com
Lindsey Posey
Customer Service Representative Lindsey.Posey@rooflinesupply.com
Bill Eitenmiller
Branch Director beitenmiller@rooflinesupply.com

Welcome to RoofLine Supply and Delivery, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. RoofLine offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it is delivered to your job site, we are by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

Commercial Products

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Affiliated Brands

Otras Ubicaciones Cercanas

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER