ROOF LINE - BEND

Website
Address
1303 SE Armour Road, Bend, OR 97702
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Cody Marcoulier
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2009

Meet the Team

Jeff Johnson
Assistant Branch Manager Jeff.Johnson@rooflinesupply.com
Stephen Caton
Customer Service Representative Stephen.Caton@rooflinesupply.com
Clifford Corey
Customer Service Representative Clifford.Corey@rooflinesupply.com
Marcy Garcia
Customer Service Representative Marcy.Garcia@rooflinesupply.com
Tyler Sanden
Customer Service Representative Tyler.Sanden@rooflinesupply.com
Alissa Stephenson
Customer Service Representative Alissa.Stephenson@rooflinesupply.com
Cody Marcoulier
Branch Manager cmarcoulier@rooflinesupply.com

Welcome to RoofLine Supply and Delivery, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. RoofLine offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it is delivered to your job site, we are by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy