ROOF LINE - PORTLAND

Address
12454 S.E. Jennifer St., Clackamas, OR 97015
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2009

Meet the Team

Steven Bess
Branch Director sbess@srsdistribution.com
Adalberto Munoz
Assistant Branch Manager amunoz@rooflinesupply.com
John Bunyard
Account Executive jbunyard@rooflinesupply.com
Madison Bliss
Customer Service Associate mbliss@rooflinesupply.com
Dustin Brun
Customer Service Associate Dustin.Brun@rooflinesupply.com
Bethany Castaneda
Customer Service Associate Bethany.Castaneda@rooflinesupply.com
Aryn Clark
Customer Service Associate Aryn.Clark@rooflinesupply.com
Chancellor Martinez
Customer Service Associate Chancellor.Martinez@rooflinesupply.com
Justin Pagel
Customer Service Associate Justin.Pagel@rooflinesupply.com
Jorge Perez
Customer Service Associate Jorge.Perez@rooflinesupply.com

Welcome to RoofLine Supply and Delivery, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Contractors and homeowners have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. RoofLine offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it is delivered to your job site, we are by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy