MARVIC SUPPLY - QUAKERTOWN

Address
590 California Rd, Quakertown, PA 18951
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Gregory Diehl
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Gregory Diehl
Branch Manager Gregory.Diehl@marvicsupply.com
Darrell Schwartz
Territory Manager Darrell.Schwartz@marvicsupply.com
Matthew Hammes
Inside Sales Associate Matthew.Hammes@marvicsupply.com
Brian Kennedy
Inside Sales Associate Brian.Kennedy@marvicsupply.com
Matthew Reimer
Inside Sales Associate Matthew.Reimer@marvicsupply.com
Joseph Ryglicki
Inside Sales Associate Joseph.Ryglicki@marvicsupply.com

The knowledgeable, friendly staff at all seven Marvic Supply locations proudly serve as premier suppliers of quality building materials for the Delaware and Lehigh Valleys. That means every Marvic team member dedicates every effort to fulfilling the needs of professional residential and commercial contractors and remodelers throughout the region. 

You will find a wide variety of top-quality products combined with responsive customer service to help ensure your business grows and prospers. Depend on Marvic Supply for the honesty, integrity, and passion for success you’d expect from a friend and business partner.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows and Patio Doors
  • Exterior Doors
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking, Fencing, and Railing
  • Water Management
  • Cabinetry

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy