MARVIC SUPPLY - NORTH WALES

Address
710 Dickerson Road, North Wales, PA 19454
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Andrew Miller
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Andrew Miller
Branch Manager Andrew.Miller@marvicsupply.com
Robert Daly
Territory Manager Robert.Daly@marvicsupply.com
Richard Horan
Inside Sales Associate Rich.Horan@marvicsupply.com
Mark Kutsch
Inside Sales Associate Mark.Kutsch@marvicsupply.com
Gregory Pasquarella
Inside Sales Associate Gregory.Pasquarella@marvicsupply.com
Kevin Quinn
Inside Sales Associate Kevin.Quinn@marvicsupply.com

The knowledgeable, friendly staff at all seven Marvic Supply locations proudly serve as premier suppliers of quality building materials for the Delaware and Lehigh Valleys. That means every Marvic team member dedicates every effort to fulfilling the needs of professional residential and commercial contractors and remodelers throughout the region. 

You will find a wide variety of top-quality products combined with responsive customer service to help ensure your business grows and prospers. Depend on Marvic Supply for the honesty, integrity, and passion for success you’d expect from a friend and business partner.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows and Patio Doors
  • Exterior Doors
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking, Fencing, and Railing
  • Water Management
  • Cabinetry

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy