MARVIC SUPPLY - HATBORO

Address
200 Lincoln Avenue, Hatboro, PA 19040
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Robert Santiago
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Robert Santiago
Branch Manager rsantiago@marvicsupply.com
Alexander Husarenko
Account Executive ahusarenko@marvicsupply.com
Ray Fosmire
Territory Manager rfosmire@marvicsupply.com
Steven McGowan
Inside Sales Associate Steven.Mcgowan@srsdistribution.com
Joseph Zipley
Inside Sales Associate Joseph.Zipley@marvicsupply.com
Angel Ramos
Customer Service Associate Angel.Ramos@marvicsupply.com

The knowledgeable, friendly staff at all seven Marvic Supply locations proudly serve as premier suppliers of quality building materials for the Delaware and Lehigh Valleys. That means every Marvic team member dedicates every effort to fulfilling the needs of professional residential and commercial contractors and remodelers throughout the region. 

You will find a wide variety of top-quality products combined with responsive customer service to help ensure your business grows and prospers. Depend on Marvic Supply for the honesty, integrity, and passion for success you’d expect from a friend and business partner.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows and Patio Doors
  • Exterior Doors
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking, Fencing, and Railing
  • Water Management
  • Cabinetry

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy