MARVIC SUPPLY - EDGEMONT

Address
5081 West Chester Pike, Newton Square, PA 19073
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Keefer Brown
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Joseph Zipley
Branch Manager Joseph.Zipley@marvicsupply.com
Richard Baruffi
Territory Manager Rich.Baruffi@marvicsupply.com
Mark Baker
Inside Sales Associate Mark.Baker@marvicsupply.com
Thomas Duffin
Inside Sales Associate Thomas.Duffin@marvicsupply.com
Robert Pennypacker
Inside Sales Associate Robert.Pennypacker@marvicsupply.com
Bryan Wertz
Inside Sales Associate Bryan.Wertz@marvicsupply.com

The knowledgeable, friendly staff at all seven Marvic Supply locations proudly serve as premier suppliers of quality building materials for the Delaware and Lehigh Valleys. That means every Marvic team member dedicates every effort to fulfilling the needs of professional residential and commercial contractors and remodelers throughout the region. 

You will find a wide variety of top-quality products combined with responsive customer service to help ensure your business grows and prospers. Depend on Marvic Supply for the honesty, integrity, and passion for success you’d expect from a friend and business partner.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Windows and Patio Doors
  • Exterior Doors
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking, Fencing, and Railing
  • Water Management
  • Cabinetry

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy