B&L WHOLESALE SUPPLY - ROCHESTER

Address
70 Hartford Street, Rochester, NY 14605
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 6:30 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
*Carries Commercial Inventory
Founded in 1950

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2015

Meet the Team

Steve Drechsler
Branch Director sdrechsler@blwholesale.com
Richard Carapezza
Assistant Branch Manager rcarapezza@blwholesale.com
Robert Castiglione
Territory Manager bcastiglione@blwholesale.com
Salvatore Croce
Territory Manager SCROCE@blwholesale.com
Nicholas Davis
Territory Manager NDAVIS@blwholesale.com
Stephen Graves
Territory Manager sgraves@blwholesale.com
Mark Piazza
Territory Manager MPIAZZA@blwholesale.com
Chad Pike
Territory Manager Chad.Pike@blwholesale.com
Stephen Sullivan
Territory Manager SSULLIVAN@blwholesale.com
Dan Collins
Inside Sales Associate Dan.Collins@blwholesale.com
Brendon Newbauer
Inside Sales Associate Brendon.Newbauer@blwholesale.com
Mark Barclay
Customer Service Associate MBARCLAY@blwholesale.com
Sophie Carr
Customer Service Associate Sophie.Carr@blwholesale.com
Sara Ciotti
Customer Service Associate Sara.Ciotti@blwholesale.com
Blaine Fitch
Customer Service Associate Blaine.Fitch@blwholesale.com
Daniel Franklin
Customer Service Associate DFRANKLIN@blwholesale.com
Rebecca Kaniecki
Customer Service Associate RKANIECKI@blwholesale.com
Jacob Kersbergen
Customer Service Associate Jacob.Kersbergen@blwholesale.com
David Larew
Customer Service Associate Dave.Larew@blwholesale.com
Frank Loos
Customer Service Associate Frank.Loos@blwholesale.com
Timothy Migliore
Customer Service Associate Timothy.Migliore@blwholesale.com
Efrain Vargas
Customer Service Associate EVARGAS@blwholesale.com

B&L Wholesale Supply is the region’s largest wholesale distributor of residential and commercial building materials. With 6 locations servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Jamestown, N.Y.; and Erie, Pittsburgh, PA., – we specialize in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decking, railing, decorator products and more, featuring the industry’s leading products. Since we were founded in 1950, customer satisfaction is our No. 1 goal. SERVICE – Easy to Promise – Tough to Deliver – WE DELIVER!

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Gutters & Stone
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Shutters
  • Slate & Tile
  • Windows, Doors & Millwork

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy