B&L WHOLESALE SUPPLY - ERIE

Address
4623 Pacific Avenue, Erie, PA 16506
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Mark Manczka
Founded in 1950

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2015

Meet the Team

Mark Manczka
Branch Manager mmanczka@blwholesale.com
Jason Bish
Territory Manager JBISH@blwholesale.com
Robert Foley
Territory Manager rfoley@blwholesale.com
Jayne Hanashiro
Customer Service Associate Jayne.Hanashiro@blwholesale.com
Hollie Justka
Customer Service Associate hjustka@blwholesale.com
Matthew Krause
Customer Service Associate MKRAUSE@blwholesale.com

B&L Wholesale Supply is the region’s largest wholesale distributor of residential and commercial building materials. With 6 locations servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Jamestown, N.Y.; and Erie, Pittsburgh, PA., – we specialize in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decking, railing, decorator products and more, featuring the industry’s leading products. Since we were founded in 1950, customer satisfaction is our No. 1 goal. SERVICE – Easy to Promise – Tough to Deliver – WE DELIVER!

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Gutters & Stone
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Shutters
  • Slate & Tile
  • Windows, Doors & Millwork

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy