B&L WHOLESALE SUPPLY - BUFFALO

Address
1 Bud Mil Drive, Buffalo, NY 14206
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
Founded in 1950

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2015

Meet the Team

Joseph D'Attilio
Branch Director jdattilio@blwholesale.com
Thomas Stack
Assistant Branch Manager TSTACK@blwholesale.com
Jeffrey Andrzejak
Territory Manager JANDRZEJAK@blwholesale.com
Laurel Hohman
Territory Manager LHOHMAN@blwholesale.com
Tony Juliano
Territory Manager tjuliano@blwholesale.com
George Wheeler
Territory Manager GWHEELER@blwholesale.com
Christen Zappia
Territory Manager Christen.Zappia@blwholesale.com
Emily Dadswell
Inside Sales Associate Emily.Dadswell@blwholesale.com
Jess Farris
Inside Sales Associate Jess.Farris@blwholesale.com
Danielle Little
Inside Sales Associate Danielle.Little@blwholesale.com
Derek Burch
Customer Service Associate Derek.Burch@blwholesale.com
Clark Gatehouse
Customer Service Associate cgatehouse@blwholesale.com
Kevin Jasin
Customer Service Associate KJASIN@blwholesale.com
Kevin McSparron
Customer Service Associate KMCSPARRON@blwholesale.com

B&L Wholesale Supply is the region’s largest wholesale distributor of residential and commercial building materials. With 6 locations servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Jamestown, N.Y.; and Erie, Pittsburgh, PA., – we specialize in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decking, railing, decorator products and more, featuring the industry’s leading products. Since we were founded in 1950, customer satisfaction is our No. 1 goal. SERVICE – Easy to Promise – Tough to Deliver – WE DELIVER!

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Gutters & Stone
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Shutters
  • Slate & Tile
  • Windows, Doors & Millwork

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy