B&L WHOLESALE SUPPLY - BUFFALO

Website
Address
1 Bud Mil Drive, Buffalo, NY 14206
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Joseph D'Attilio
Founded in 1950

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2015

Meet the Team

Jeffrey Andrzejak
Account Executive JANDRZEJAK@blwholesale.com
Laurel Hohman
Account Executive LHOHMAN@blwholesale.com
Julie A. Patkalitsky
Assistant Branch Manager jpatkalitsky@blwholesale.com
Teresa Tarasek
Commercial Sales Specialist ttarasek@blwholesale.com
Jeremiah June
Commercial Territory Manager Jeremiah.June@blwholesale.com
Kenneth Karl
Commercial Territory Manager KKARL@blwholesale.com
Jeffrey Chandler
Customer Service Representative JCHANDLER@blwholesale.com
Christina Ciotoli
Customer Service Representative cciotoli@blwholesale.com
Emily Dadswell
Customer Service Representative Emily.Dadswell@blwholesale.com
Clark Gatehouse
Customer Service Representative cgatehouse@blwholesale.com
Collin Rouin
Customer Service Representative Collin.Rouin@blwholesale.com
Patrick Smith
Customer Service Representative PSMITH@blwholesale.com
Ronald Winslow
Customer Service Representative Ronald.Winslow@blwholesale.com
Ryan Dipirro
Inside Sales Ryan.Dipirro@blwholesale.com
Brian Mack
Branch Director bmack@blwholesale.com
Joseph D'Attilio
Branch Manager jdattilio@blwholesale.com

B&L Wholesale Supply is the region’s largest wholesale distributor of residential and commercial building materials. With 6 locations servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Jamestown, N.Y.; and Erie, Pittsburgh, PA., – we specialize in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decking, railing, decorator products and more, featuring the industry’s leading products. Since we were founded in 1950, customer satisfaction is our No. 1 goal. SERVICE – Easy to Promise – Tough to Deliver – WE DELIVER!

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Gutters & Stone
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Shutters
  • Slate & Tile
  • Windows, Doors & Millwork

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy