WILLOUGHBY SUPPLY - NORTH COLUMBUS

Website
Address
3949 BUSINESS PARK DR, Columbus, OH 43204
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
*Carries Commercial Inventory
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2017

Meet the Team

Mike Derlis
Account Executive mderlis@srsicorp.com
Charles Doerr
Assistant Branch Manager cdoerr@WilloughbySupply.com
Matt Garner
Assistant Branch Manager Matt.Garner@willoughbysupply.com
Justen McMahan
Commercial Territory Manager Justen.McMahan@willoughbysupply.com
Karla Hernandez Izquierdo
Customer Service Representative Karla.HernandezIzquierdo@willoughbysupply.com
George Longazel
Customer Service Representative George.Longazel@willoughbysupply.com
Dave Oneil
Customer Service Representative doneil@WilloughbySupply.com
Cesar Perdomo
Customer Service Representative Cesar.Perdomo@willoughbysupply.com
Austin Perry
Customer Service Representative Austin.Perry@willoughbysupply.com
Gary Willis
Customer Service Representative Gary.Willis@willoughbysupply.com
Dave Fulwider
Branch Director dfulwider@WilloughbySupply.com

Founded in 1983, Willoughby Supply Company was designed from the very beginning to be a “contractor’s company.” Today, the company continues with the same mission: Provide the best customer experience in the roofing and siding industry.

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Shingles
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Trim
  • Skylights
  • Tools

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy