WILLOUGHBY SUPPLY - NORTH COLUMBUS

Address
3949 BUSINESS PARK DR, Columbus, OH 43204
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
*Carries Commercial Inventory
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2017

Meet the Team

Dave Fulwider
Branch Director dfulwider@WilloughbySupply.com
Charles Doerr
Assistant Branch Manager cdoerr@WilloughbySupply.com
Matt Garner
Assistant Branch Manager Matt.Garner@willoughbysupply.com
Steven Brown
Territory Manager Steve.Brown@WilloughbySupply.com
Mike Derlis
Territory Manager mderlis@srsicorp.com
Chad Kline
Territory Manager Chad.Kline@willoughbysupply.com
Clay Swigert
Territory Manager Clay.Swigert@willoughbysupply.com
Gary Willis
Inside Sales Associate Gary.Willis@willoughbysupply.com
Maria Wiltron
Inside Sales Associate Maria.Wiltron@willoughbysupply.com
Karla Hernandez Izquierdo
Customer Service Associate Karla.HernandezIzquierdo@willoughbysupply.com
George Longazel
Customer Service Associate George.Longazel@willoughbysupply.com
Dave Oneil
Customer Service Associate doneil@WilloughbySupply.com
Cesar Perdomo
Customer Service Associate Cesar.Perdomo@willoughbysupply.com

Founded in 1983, Willoughby Supply Company was designed from the very beginning to be a “contractor’s company.” Today, the company continues with the same mission: Provide the best customer experience in the roofing and siding industry.

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Shingles
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Trim
  • Skylights
  • Tools

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy