WILLOUGHBY SUPPLY - CINCINNATI

Address
4100 REV DR., Cincinnati, OH 45232
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Seth Dorn
*Carries Commercial Inventory
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2017

Meet the Team

Seth Dorn
Branch Manager sdorn@WilloughbySupply.com
Al Fechenda
Assistant Branch Manager afechenda@WilloughbySupply.com
Anthony Steer
Assistant Branch Manager Anthony.Steer@willoughbysupply.com
Ryan Fangman
Territory Manager Ryan.Fangman@willoughbysupply.com
Brad Fischer
Territory Manager Brad.Fischer@willoughbysupply.com
Mark Mages
Territory Manager mmages@WilloughbySupply.com
Andrew Ronnebaum
Territory Manager Andrew.Ronnebaum@willoughbysupply.com
Janzen Bartels
Customer Service Associate Janzen.Bartels@willoughbysupply.com
Brian Eaves
Customer Service Associate Brian.Eaves@willoughbysupply.com
Edward Jenner
Customer Service Associate Edward.Jenner@willoughbysupply.com
Judy Wittman
Customer Service Associate Judy.Wittman@willoughbysupply.com

Founded in 1983, Willoughby Supply Company was designed from the very beginning to be a “contractor’s company.” Today, the company continues with the same mission: Provide the best customer experience in the roofing and siding industry.

Products

Commercial

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Residential

  • Shingles
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding
  • Trim
  • Skylights
  • Tools

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy