B&L WHOLESALE SUPPLY - PITTSBURGH

Address
142 S Johnson Rd, Houston, PA 15342-1328
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Rich Tinsley
Founded in 1950

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2015

Meet the Team

Matt Digruttolo
Branch Manager Matt.Digruttolo@blwholesale.com
Rich Tinsley
Branch Manager rich.tinsley@BLwholesale.com
Neil Morris
Assistant Branch Manager Neil.Morris@blwholesale.com
Vince DiStazio
Territory Manager vdistazio@blwholesale.com
Rob Tucker
Territory Manager rtucker@blwholesale.com
William Davidson
Customer Service Associate Bill.Davidson@blwholesale.com
Herbert Devore
Customer Service Associate Herbert.Devore@blwholesale.com

B&L Wholesale Supply is the region’s largest wholesale distributor of residential and commercial building materials. With 6 locations servicing Rochester, Buffalo, Jamestown, N.Y.; and Erie, Pittsburgh, PA., – we specialize in roofing, siding, windows, doors, decking, railing, decorator products and more, featuring the industry’s leading products. Since we were founded in 1950, customer satisfaction is our No. 1 goal. SERVICE – Easy to Promise – Tough to Deliver – WE DELIVER!

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Gutters & Stone
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Shutters
  • Slate & Tile
  • Windows, Doors & Millwork

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy