WILLOUGHBY SUPPLY - BARBERTON

Address
250 S. VAN BUREN AVENUE, BARBERTON, OH 44203
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Bradley Schrecengost
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2017

Meet the Team

Nikki Schmitt
Branch Manager Nikki.Schmitt@ccsupply.com
Bradley Schrecengost
Branch Manager Bradley.Schrecengost@willoughbysupply.com
Chuck Berger
Assistant Branch Manager Chuck.Berger@ccsupply.com
Max Crookston
Territory Manager Max.Crookston@ccsupply.com
Bridget Prater
Inside Sales Associate Bridget.Prater@ccsupply.com
Trevor Keller
Customer Service Associate Trevor.Keller@willoughbysupply.com
Jodi Lenox
Customer Service Associate Jodi.Lenox@ccsupply.com

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy