STONEWAY - KENT

Website
Address
8420 S 190TH ST STE B, Kent, WA 98032
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Katrina Williams
Founded in 1924

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2008

Meet the Team

Katrina Williams
Branch Manager kwilliams@stonewayroofing.com
Marie Allard
Assistant Branch Manager Marie.Allard@stonewayroofing.com
Cody Hakanson
Account Executive chakanson@stonewayroofing.com
Erwin Cardona
Territory Manager ecardona@stonewayroofing.com
Janet Brambila
Inside Sales Associate Janet.Brambila@stonewayroofing.com
Cary Bischoff
Customer Service Associate Cary.Bischoff@stonewayroofing.com

At Stoneway Roofing Supply, we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 1924, contractors and homeowners throughout Western Washington have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials backed by the finest customer service, bar none. Stoneway Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers from asphalt composition shingles and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to your job site, we're by your side at every turn. "The Premier Roofing Distributor"

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy