NATIONAL BUILDING SUPPLY - ROSELLE

Address
625 West 1st Ave, Roselle, NJ 07203
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Jake Robinson
Founded in 1962

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2017

Meet the Team

Jake Robinson
Branch Manager Jake.Robinson@nationalsupply.net
Joseph Bottino
Territory Manager jbottino@nationalsupply.net
Jon Itzel
Inside Sales Associate jitzel@nationalsupply.net
Nicole Iglesias
Customer Service Associate Nicole.Iglesias@nationalsupply.net
Luisa Quinde
Customer Service Associate Luisa.Quinde@nationalsupply.net
Eli Roman
Customer Service Associate Eli.Roman@nationalsupply.net

National Building Supply’s focus and commitment to customer service has fueled our growth over the years as we expanded to three locations in Central and Northern New Jersey. In business since 1962, we sell the finest products and materials available to contractors and homeowners. We offer full product lines ranging from siding, roofing materials, windows, doors, decking and fencing materials, tools, and equipment.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding & Accessories
  • Windows
  • Doors
  • Waterproofing
  • Decking & Railing
  • Ventilation Products
  • Millwork, Shutters, Columns & Trim Boards
  • Tools & Equipment
  • Veneer Stone
  • Top Shield

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy