JB WHOLESALE - SUN VALLEY

Address
11140 Penrose Street, Sun Valley, CA 91352
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 6:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Pedro Reyes
Founded in 1979

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Pedro Reyes
Branch Manager Pedro.Reyes@jbwholesale.com
Mike Petrozziello
Assistant Branch Manager Mike.Petrozziello@jbwholesale.com
Bill Flores
Territory Manager Bill.Flores@jbwholesale.com
Tadeo Rodriguez
Territory Manager Tadeo.Rodriguez@jbwholesale.com
Samantha Cardenas-Levine
Inside Sales Associate Samantha.Cardenas-Levine@jbwholesale.com
Mayra Ramirez
Inside Sales Associate Mayra.Ramirez@jbwholesale.com
Maria Dela-Torre
Customer Service Associate Maria.Dela-Torre@jbwholesale.com
Jose Favela
Customer Service Associate Jose.Favela@jbwholesale.com

Keith Jones founded JB Wholesale Roofing & Building Supplies Inc. (JBW) in 1979 in Chatsworth, Calif., located approximately 25 miles northwest of downtown Los Angeles. After working for several years with suppliers who did not understand the needs of their customers, Jones was determined to build a business based on relationships. Without any startup money, he began making transactions guaranteed with a handshake – the same philosophy that guides the company today.

Over the years, and even through major corporate consolidation within the roofing distribution industry, JB Wholesale remains an Independently Owned and Family managed, customer-focused business, competing with national suppliers throughout Southern California.

Jones is a natural hard worker and was an ironworker before being drafted. He served in Vietnam and was awarded a Purple Heart for wounds he received in an explosion. “When I came back, I needed to do something to get my right arm working again,” he explains. ”I started shingling and kept going along for a few years before joining up with a different distributing company. I founded my own a few years later because I knew I could better serve roofers.”

Products

Residential

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Roof Tiles
  • Metal Roofs
  • Slate and Synthetic Roofs
  • Wood Shake and Shingles
  • Self-Adhered Roofs
  • Underlayment
  • Ice and Water Barriers
  • Roof Ventilation
  • Roofing Accessories
  • Skylights
  • Solar Products
  • Title 24 Products

Commercial

  • Single-Ply
  • Built-Up
  • Modified APP/SBS
  • Roof Coating and Restoration
  • Roofing Accessories

Insulation

  • Poly Iso
  • Recover Boards
  • Perlite
  • Tapered Products

  • Credit Accounts
  • Cash Accounts
  • Request a Quote
  • Order Forms
  • In-House Gutter Fabrication
  • Return Policy

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy