COMMERCIAL DISTRIBUTION SPECIALISTS - HOUSTON

Website
Address
5707 Mitchelldale Street, Houston, TX 77092
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Joaquin De La Torre
Founded in 2008

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Victoria Pelzel
Assistant Branch Manager Victoria.Pelzel@Commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Nestor Gutierrez
Commercial Roofing Specialist Nestor.Gutierrez@CommercialDistributionSpecialists.com
Quaylon Conley
Commercial Territory Manager Quaylon.Conley@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Rodney Darneal
Commercial Territory Manager Rodney.Darneal@commercialdistributionspecialists.com
Brian Hudson
Commercial Territory Manager BHudson@srsicorp.com
Kristine La Touche
Commercial Territory Manager Kristine.LaTouche@srsicorp.com
Michael Reyes
Customer Service Associate Michael.Reyes@commercialdistributionspecialists.com

Commercial Distribution Specialists (CDS) is a designation awarded to our locations that are experts in commercial roofing products, particularly low slope roofing. When you visit a CDS location you can be assured that you will be interacting with a team that understands low-slope products and systems.

CDS framework is comprised of 3 key facets to make your project go smoothly:

  • Expertise- Each CDS branch has a team of low-slope experts that not only understand the complex parts that go into your projects but are aware that accuracy and timeliness is paramount to your business. 
  • Products- CDS locations stock the best in products in commercial roofing such as Carlisle, GAF, Elevate, Johns Manville, and Versico.
  • Logistics- The CDS fleet consists of the newest models of crane trucks and knuckle booms for efficient rooftop delivery and for ground drops.  The fleet is just one part of the logistics puzzle, understanding commercial job sites and requirements is another.

CDS locations ensure our drivers as not just safe but knowledgeable of commercial project logistics ahead of time.

Commercial Products

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy