ARROWHEAD BUILDING SUPPLY - LOWELL

Address
418 S. Bloomington Street, Lowell, AR 72745
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Curt Rizley
Founded in 1997

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2021

Meet the Team

Curt Rizley
Branch Manager Curt.Rizley@teamarrowhead.com
Layth Lane
Assistant Branch Manager LaythL@teamarrowhead.com
David Cabrera
Territory Manager DavidC@teamarrowhead.com
Elmer Rivas
Territory Manager ElmerR@teamarrowhead.com
Adan Bencomo
Customer Service Associate Adan.Bencomo@teamarrowhead.com
Shayden Rizley
Customer Service Associate ShaydenR@teamarrowhead.com

Since opening the St. Peters, MO store in 1997, Arrowhead has expanded to selling and delivering building materials for contractors within 100 miles of our 6 locations. Missouri building supplies available at stores in St. Peters, Pevely, Springfield and Hollister, MO. Illinois building supplies are available at the Fairview Heights, IL location. Arkansas building supplies are available at the Lowell, AR location. We are proud to serve Metro St. Louis, Southern Missouri and Northern Arkansas.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Windows
  • Siding & Stone
  • Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Accessories

Services

  • Rooftop Deliveries
  • Showrooms

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy