AMERICAN ROOFING SUPPLY - TEMPE

Address
625 S Perry Lane, Tempe, AZ 85281
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 6:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Michael Fisher
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Michael Fisher
Branch Manager Michael.Fisher@rooflinesupply.com
Brittney Lewis
Assistant Branch Manager Brittney.Lewis@amroofing.com
Zach Bordonaro
Territory Manager zbordonaro@rooflinesupply.com
Frank Guldner
Territory Manager Frank.Guldner@amroofing.com
Mary Dunny
Customer Service Associate Mary.Dunny@rooflinesupply.com
Kaelynn McCallum
Customer Service Associate Kaelynn.McCallum@rooflinesupply.com
Arthur Soni
Customer Service Associate Arthur.Soni@rooflinesupply.com

Since 1983, American Roofing Supply has taken pride in serving contractors and communities with the finest in both residential and commercial roofing materials.

American Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers ranging from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, metal roofing products to wood shakes and tile/slate.

At American Roofing, we believe our exceptional service is what sets us apart and makes us stand out. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help with your every roofing need.

Make American Roofing Supply your preferred choice from start to finish.

Stop by one of our showrooms today and have all your questions answered by our expert staff.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy