SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - RALEIGH

Address
221 S. Rogers Ln, Raleigh, NC 27610
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Jay Ealley
Branch Director jealley@SuperiorDistribution.net
Phil Bishop
Assistant Branch Manager pbishop@superiordistribution.net
Laura Alley
Territory Manager LAlley@SuperiorDistribution.net
Julian Hudnell
Territory Manager Julian.Hudnell@superiordistribution.net
Daniel Davogustto
Customer Service Associate dd092972@SuperiorDistribution.net
Hamp Reynolds
Customer Service Associate Hamp.Reynolds@superiordistribution.net
Anna Terry
Customer Service Associate Anna.Terry@SuperiorDistribution.net
Adam Wingate
Customer Service Associate Adam.Wingate@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy