SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - NORCROSS

Address
1400 Beaver Ruin Road NW, Norcross, GA 30093-3009
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Adam Timmal Jones
Branch Director Adam.TimmalJones@SuperiorDistribution.net
Jessica Cress
Assistant Branch Manager Jess.Cress@srsicorp.com
Jack Couse
Account Executive jcouse@SuperiorDistribution.net
Todd Beeching
Territory Manager tbeeching@SuperiorDistribution.net
Karmen Kucera
Territory Manager Karmen.Kucera@SuperiorDistribution.net
Loren Michaels
Territory Manager Loren.Michaels@SuperiorDistribution.net
Greg West
Territory Manager gwest@SuperiorDistribution.net
Bradley Anyan
Customer Service Associate Bradley.Anyan@SuperiorDistribution.net
Jason Davidson
Customer Service Associate JDavidson@superiordistribution.net
Brianna James
Customer Service Associate Brianna.James@SuperiorDistribution.net
Ryan Marshall
Customer Service Associate Ryan.Marshall@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy