FLORENCE BUILDING MATERIALS - MEDFORD

Address
643 Long Island Ave, Medford, NY 11763
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Stephen Droesch
Founded in 1946

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Stephen Droesch
Branch Manager Stephen.Droesch@florencecorp.com
Carl Glaser
Territory Manager Carl.Glaser@florencecorp.com
William Kelleher
Territory Manager William.Kelleher@florencecorp.com
Carmine Monteforte
Territory Manager Carmine.Monteforte@florencecorp.com
Tom Bell
Inside Sales Associate Tom.Bell@florencecorp.com
Jarred Ferraro
Inside Sales Associate Jarred.Ferraro@florencecorp.com
Kenneth Oberlies
Inside Sales Associate Kenneth.Oberlies@florencecorp.com
Matthew Kolarik
Customer Service Associate Matthew.Kolarik@florencecorp.com

Founded in 1946, Florence Building Materials has evolved into a full-line building material supplier. Only high quality materials from national manufacturers are featured in our showrooms where contractors and their customers can learn and choose the correct material for their project.

Products

  • Roofing & Siding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Kitchen & Bath
  • Lumber & Wood Products
  • Skylights
  • Trim & Millwork
  • Columns
  • Insulation, Backer & Wraps

Other Nearby Locations

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy