FLORENCE BUILDING MATERIALS - HUNTINGTON

Address
1667 E Jericho Tpke, Huntington, NY 11743
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Robert Pihlkar
Founded in 1946

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Daniel Chestnut
Branch Manager Daniel.Chestnut@florencecorp.com
Robert Pihlkar
Branch Manager Robert.Pihlkar@florencecorp.com
Vincent Calla
Territory Manager Vincent.Calla@florencecorp.com
Tim Coggins
Territory Manager Tim.Coggins@florencecorp.com
Mark Dalcollo
Territory Manager Mark.Dalcollo@florencecorp.com
Daniel Erlagen
Territory Manager Daniel.Erlagen@florencecorp.com
Lee Laroche
Territory Manager Lee.Laroche@florencecorp.com
Susan Mclaughlin
Territory Manager Susan.Mclaughlin@florencecorp.com
Patrick Mirecki
Territory Manager Patrick.Mirecki@florencecorp.com
Sandy Ott
Territory Manager Sandy.Ott@Florencecorp.com
Paul Sedgley
Territory Manager Paul.Sedgley@florencecorp.com
Michael Surace
Territory Manager Michael.Surace@florencecorp.com
Victor Tarulli
Territory Manager Victor.Tarulli@florencecorp.com
Michael Tehan
Territory Manager Michael.Tehan@florencecorp.com
Jason Bernhard
Inside Sales Associate Jason.Bernhard@florencecorp.com
Corey Gamblin
Inside Sales Associate Corey.Gamblin@florencecorp.com
Gisela Pasco
Inside Sales Associate Gisela.Pasco@florencecorp.com
Patricia Quilliam
Inside Sales Associate Patricia.Quilliam@florencecorp.com
Joseph Reid
Inside Sales Associate Joseph.Reid@florencecorp.com
Bryan Cabrera
Customer Service Associate Bryan.Cabrera@florencecorp.com
Kenneth J. Oberlies
Customer Service Associate KJOberlies@florencecorp.com
Jonathan Pisnoy
Customer Service Associate Jonathan.Pisnoy@florencecorp.com
Keith Scanlon
Customer Service Associate Keith.Scanlon@florencecorp.com

Founded in 1946, Florence Building Materials has evolved into a full-line building material supplier. Only high quality materials from national manufacturers are featured in our showrooms where contractors and their customers can learn and choose the correct material for their project.

Products

  • Roofing & Siding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Kitchen & Bath
  • Lumber & Wood Products
  • Skylights
  • Trim & Millwork
  • Columns
  • Insulation, Backer & Wraps

Other Nearby Locations

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy