CROWN C SUPPLY - ST LOUIS

Address
5130 Manchester Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63110
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Joe Wiss
Founded in 1976

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Joe Wiss
Branch Manager joewiss@crowncsupply.com
Dave Kelly
Assistant Branch Manager davek@crowncsupply.com
Kevin Andrews
Territory Manager kevina@crowncsupply.com
Charlie Robertson
Territory Manager crobertson@crowncsupply.com
James Cochrane
Customer Service Associate jcochrane@crowncsupply.com
Sage Conedera
Customer Service Associate Sage.Conedera@crowncsupply.com
Mary Kay Kelly
Customer Service Associate maryk@crowncsupply.com
Paul Pilackas
Customer Service Associate paulp@crowncsupply.com

We’re St. Louis’ most trusted supplier of exterior remodeling products. Service is a singular focus and stocking a variety of roofing materials, siding, windows and doors to meet your needs is our history.

Products

  • Built-up Roofing & Modified Bitumen
  • Coatings & Adhesives
  • EPDM, TPO, & PVC
  • Flashing, Drains & Ventilation
  • Insulation Boards & Pavers
  • Roof hatches & Skylights
  • Attic Insulation
  • Shingles
  • Metal Roofing & Wall Panels
  • Sun Tunnels & Skylights
  • Synthetics & Composites
  • Underlayments
  • Fiber Cement Siding
  • Vinyl Siding
  • Windows
  • Doors
  • Decking
  • Railings
  • Moldings & trim
  • Columns
  • Fasteners & Adhesives
  • Tools

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy