AMERICAN ROOFING SUPPLY - OMAHA WEST

Address
11510 I Street, Omaha, NE 68137
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Mike Kampschnieder
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Mike Kampschnieder
Branch Manager mkampschnieder@midwestroofingsupply.com
Michael Egenberger
Assistant Branch Manager megenberger@contractorssupply.net
John Mues
Territory Manager John.Mues@contractorssupply.net
Jessica Herrera-Magana
Inside Sales Associate Jessica.Herrera-Magana@amroofing.com
Kirsten Volkmann
Inside Sales Associate Kirsten.Volkmann@contractorssiding.com
Marvin Lopez
Customer Service Associate Marvin.Lopez@contractorssupply.net

Since 1983, American Roofing Supply has taken pride in serving contractors and communities with the finest in both residential and commercial roofing materials.

American Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers ranging from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, metal roofing products to wood shakes and tile/slate.

At American Roofing, we believe our exceptional service is what sets us apart and makes us stand out. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help with your every roofing need.

Make American Roofing Supply your preferred choice from start to finish.

Stop by one of our showrooms today and have all your questions answered by our expert staff.

Products

  • Roofing Products
  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Ventilation Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Windows
  • Top-Shield

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy