AMERICAN ROOFING SUPPLY - MINNEAPOLIS

Address
460 Hoover Street, N.E., Minneapolis, MN 55413
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Joshua Helland
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Mike Torgerson
Branch Director MTorgerson@contractorssupply.net
Joshua Helland
Branch Manager Josh.Helland@contractorssupply.net
Brad Holden
Account Executive Brad.Holden@srsdistribution.com
Blake Nastrom
Territory Manager Blake.Nastrom@contractorssupply.net
Timothy Richnofsky
Territory Manager trichnofsky@contractorssupply.net
Bob Thompson
Territory Manager bthompson@contractorssupply.net
Chad Maros
Inside Sales Associate Chad.Maros@amroofing.com
Zach Guzman
Customer Service Associate Zach.Guzman@contractorssupply.net
Stephanie Komorouski
Customer Service Associate Stephanie.Komorouski@amroofing.com
Ger Lor
Customer Service Associate Ger.Lor@contractorssupply.net

Since 1983, American Roofing Supply has taken pride in serving contractors and communities with the finest in both residential and commercial roofing materials.

American Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers ranging from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, metal roofing products to wood shakes and tile/slate.

At American Roofing, we believe our exceptional service is what sets us apart and makes us stand out. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help with your every roofing need.

Make American Roofing Supply your preferred choice from start to finish.

Stop by one of our showrooms today and have all your questions answered by our expert staff.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Roofing Accessories
  • Gutters & Accessories

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy