AMERICAN ROOFING SUPPLY - LINCOLN NORTH

Address
5501 Douglas Ct., Lincoln, NE 68504
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Dylan Krosschell
Founded in 1983

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2018

Meet the Team

Dylan Krosschell
Branch Manager Dylan.Krosschell@amroofing.com
David Smith
Assistant Branch Manager dasmith@contractorssupply.net
Martin Cain
Territory Manager MCain@srsicorp.com
Mike Masur
Territory Manager Mike.Masur@amroofing.com
Grant Cooper
Customer Service Associate Grant.Cooper@contractorssupply.net
Nicholas Luhn
Customer Service Associate Nicholas.Luhn@amroofing.com
Bryan May
Customer Service Associate BMay@srsicorp.com

Since 1983, American Roofing Supply has taken pride in serving contractors and communities with the finest in both residential and commercial roofing materials.

American Roofing Supply offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers ranging from asphalt composition shingles, commercial roofing products, metal roofing products to wood shakes and tile/slate.

At American Roofing, we believe our exceptional service is what sets us apart and makes us stand out. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help with your every roofing need.

Make American Roofing Supply your preferred choice from start to finish.

Stop by one of our showrooms today and have all your questions answered by our expert staff.

Products

  • Roofing
  • Siding
  • Metal Roofing
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Roofing Accessories
  • Gutters & Accessories

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy