AMAGANSETT BUILDING MATERIALS - MATTITUCK

Address
12585 Sound Ave, Mattituck, NY 11952
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Scott Wetter
Founded in 1946

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Scott Wetter
Branch Manager Scott.Wetter@florencecorp.com
Joseph Licavoli
Assistant Branch Manager jlicavoli@florencecorp.com
Geoff Penny
Territory Manager Geoff.Penny@florencecorp.com
Patrick Ryan
Territory Manager pryan@florencecorp.com
Thomas Goodwin
Inside Sales Associate Thomas.Goodwin@florencecorp.com
Tina Maggio
Inside Sales Associate Tina.Maggio@florencecorp.com
Rosalie Sinopoli
Inside Sales Associate rsinopoli@florencecorp.com
Kahlin Walker
Inside Sales Associate Kahlin.Walker@florencecorp.com
Joseph Sorrentino
Customer Service Associate jsorrentino@florencecorp.com

Founded in 1946, Amagansett Building Materials has evolved into a full-line building material supplier. Only high quality materials from national manufacturers are featured in our showrooms where contractors and their customers can learn and choose the correct material for their project.

Products

  • Roofing & Siding
  • Windows & Doors
  • Decking & Railing
  • Kitchen & Bath
  • Lumber & Wood Products
  • Skylights
  • Trim & Millwork
  • Columns
  • Insulation, Backer & Wraps

Other Nearby Locations

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy