ADVANCED BUILDING PRODUCTS - HARAHAN

Address
5734 Jefferson Highway, Harahan, LA 70123
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 3:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Vincent Goss
Founded in 1989

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Vincent Goss
Branch Manager vgoss@srsicorp.com
Tyler Baudean
Assistant Branch Manager Tyler.Baudean@advancedbldg.com
Chris Theriault
Territory Manager Chris.Theriault@advancedbldg.com
Paul VanGeffen
Territory Manager Paul.VanGeffen@advancedbldg.com
Donald Ballard
Customer Service Associate alex.ballard@advancedbldg.com
Gena Carver
Customer Service Associate gcarver@srsicorp.com
Talia Diaz
Customer Service Associate tdiaz@srsicorp.com
Victor Gonzalez
Customer Service Associate Victor.Gonzalez@advancedbldg.com
Gene Mohrmann
Customer Service Associate gmohrmann@srsicorp.com
Charles Plaisance
Customer Service Associate cplaisance@srsicorp.com
Randall Schenck
Customer Service Associate rschenck@srsicorp.com

Welcome to Advanced Building Products. Advanced Building Products is a Wholesale Distributor of Exceptional Quality Residential Exterior Building Materials. We Service Contractors, Remodelers, Builders, and Architects, delivering a wide variety of products: Siding, Roofing, Windows, Gutters, Patios, and More!

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing
  • Ventilation
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy