SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - DALLAS DRYWALL

Sitio web
Dirección
1211 Regal Row, Dallas, TX 75247
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 6:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Tom Taggart
Teléfono 469-409-7820
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Tom Taggart
Branch Manager Tom.Taggart@srsbuildingproducts.com
Daniel Murphy
Territory Manager Daniel.Murphy@srsbuildingproducts.com
Carlos Rodriguez
Territory Manager Carlos.Rodriguez@srsbuildingproducts.com
Benjamin Wright
Territory Manager Benjamin.Wright@srsbuildingproducts.com
Rene Garcia-Mendez
Customer Service Associate Rene.Garcia-Mendez@srsbuildingproducts.com
Chelsea Wise
Customer Service Associate Chelsea.Wise@srsbuildingproducts.com
Susan Taggart
Customer Service Associate Susan.Taggart@srsbuildingproducts.com

For over 30 years, RSI Building Products LLC. has served the surrounding communities as a leader in the distribution of building supply products. Providing the roofing, drywall, & siding materials you need for residential and commercial jobs, our highly trained sales staff will help you accomplish any task.

Products

  • Wallboard
  • Joint Treatment
  • Beads/Trims
  • Metal Framing
  • Fasteners
  • Insulation
  • Commercial Ceilings
  • Accessories
  • Tools
  • FRP

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field