SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - DALLAS

Sitio web
Dirección
1604 Peavy Road, Dallas, TX 75228
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Gerente de Sucursal: Vinny Munnia
Correo Electrónico: vmunnia@srsbuildingproducts.com
Teléfono 214-321-6461
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Vinny Munnia
Branch Manager vmunnia@srsbuildingproducts.com
Corey Wilson
Assistant Branch Manager Corey.Wilson@srsbuildingproducts.com
Megan Smith
Account Executive mesmith@srsbuildingproducts.com
Oscar Villarreal
Account Executive ovillarreal@srsbuildingproducts.com
Miranda Lisman
Territory Manager Miranda.Lisman@srsbuildingproducts.com
Sergio Barrera
Customer Service Associate Sergio.Barrera@srsbuildingproducts.com
Reid Carson
Customer Service Associate Reid.Carson@srsbuildingproducts.com
Kimberly Garcia
Customer Service Associate Kimberly.Garcia@srsbuildingproducts.com

At SRS Building Products (formerly Southern Shingles), we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2001, contractors and homeowners throughout Texas and the United States have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service.

SRS Building Products offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers-from asphalt composition shingles and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to your job site, we're by your side at every turn.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field