SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - GREENVILLE

Address
297 Commerce Rd., Greenville, SC 29611
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Brian Mullinax
Branch Director bmullinax@SuperiorDistribution.net
Will Bagwell
Assistant Branch Manager Will.Bagwell@SuperiorDistribution.net
Matthew Cheney
Territory Manager Matthew.Cheney@SuperiorDistribution.net
Peter Healy
Territory Manager Peter.Healy@SuperiorDistribution.net
Jason Patrick
Territory Manager jpatrick@SuperiorDistribution.net
David Tinsley
Territory Manager David.Tinsley@superiordistribution.net
John Wilberding
Territory Manager jwilberding@SuperiorDistribution.net
Shannon Garner
Inside Sales Associate SGarner@SuperiorDistribution.net
Neal O'Shields
Customer Service Associate noshields@SuperiorDistribution.net
Celeste Wells
Customer Service Associate Celeste.Wells@SuperiorDistribution.net
Lesli Zamora
Customer Service Associate Lesli.Zamora@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy