SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - FREDERICK

Address
6809 Bowmans Crossing, Frederick, MD 21703
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:00 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Matt Wadsworth
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

Matt Wadsworth
Branch Manager mwadsworth@SuperiorDistribution.net
Ezekiel Acton
Assistant Branch Manager Ezekiel.Acton@SuperiorDistribution.net
Kyle Best
Territory Manager Kyle.Best@SuperiorDistribution.net
Lloyd Mercer
Inside Sales Associate lmercer@SuperiorDistribution.net
James Looper
Customer Service Associate jlooper@SuperiorDistribution.net
Linda Miller
Customer Service Associate Linda.Miller@SuperiorDistribution.net
Megan Mort
Customer Service Associate mmort@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy