SUPERIOR DISTRIBUTION - CHARLOTTE

Address
5047 Highway 2427 E, Midland, NC 28107
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 5:00PM
Contact
Founded in 2002

A Proud Member of the SRS Family Since 2010

Meet the Team

John Saunders
Branch Director jsaunders@SuperiorDistribution.net
Mark Tasseff
Assistant Branch Manager Mark.Tasseff@superiordistribution.net
Melissa Gentry
Account Executive mgentry@SuperiorDistribution.net
Dana Barkas
Territory Manager Dana.Barkas@SuperiorDistribution.net
Adam Reid
Territory Manager Adam.Reid@SuperiorDistribution.net
Lesdy Claros
Customer Service Associate Lesdy.Claros@SuperiorDistribution.net
Michael Medlin
Customer Service Associate Michael.Medlin@SuperiorDistribution.net

Welcome to Superior Distribution. We understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2002, contractors and homeowners throughout the South and Mid-Atlantic have relied on us for superior roofing and siding products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service, bar none.

Superior Distribution offers the best shingles, siding, decking, stone, cedar, & other products including commercial and residential roofing, James Hardie siding, insulation, tools, sheathing products, adhesives and sealants, fasteners, felts, decking, erosion control products, and much more.

Products

  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Metal Roofing
  • Siding & Siding Accessories
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy