SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - SOUTH TULSA

Website
Address
10708 E 61st Street, Tulsa, OK 74133
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Adam Stanley
Branch Manager astanley@srsbuildingproducts.com
Ryan Alger
Assistant Branch Manager Ryan.Alger@srsbuildingproducts.com
Jordan Renz
Territory Manager Jordan.Renz@srsbuildingproducts.com
Tim Webb
Territory Manager Tim.Webb@srsbuildingproducts.com
Sammy Clay
Customer Service Associate Sammy.Clay@srsbuildingproducts.com
Grant Robertson
Customer Service Associate Grant.Robertson@srsbuildingproducts.com

At SRS Building Products (formerly Southern Shingles), we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2001, contractors and homeowners throughout Texas and the United States have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service.

SRS Building Products offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers-from asphalt composition shingles and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to your job site, we're by your side at every turn.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy