SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - GREENVILLE

Website
Address
297 Commerce Rd., Greenville, SC 29611
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:00 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
*CARRIES COMMERCIAL INVENTORY
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

David Tinsley
Account Executive David.Tinsley@srsbuildingproducts.com
John Wilberding
Account Executive jwilberding@srsbuildingproducts.com
Will Bagwell
Assistant Branch Manager Will.Bagwell@srsbuildingproducts.com
Erik Muir
Commercial Territory Manager Erik.Muir@srsbuildingproducts.com
Lauren Snead
Customer Service Representative Lauren.Snead@srsbuildingproducts.com
Brian Mullinax
Branch Director bmullinax@srsbuildingproducts.com

At SRS Building Products we help you ask the right questions about home or commercial roofing and exteriors. By combining our passion for our industry and our belief in 100% customer satisfaction, you have found the right experts for quality advice.

Our goal is to provide our customers with the most outstanding service in the industry while maintaining a family atmosphere for our customers, vendors, and employees. Our partnerships with several manufacturers have strengthened our resources giving us valuable insight and education that we pass on to our customers.

We are consistently proactive in researching new products, materials, and techniques so that our clients will have access to the latest product offerings in our market.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows
  • Asphalt Shingles
  • Cedar Shakes
  • Coatings & Waterproofing
  • Commercial Roofing
  • Decking
  • Doors
  • Insulation
  • Metal Roofing
  • Simulated & Real Stone Veneers
  • Skylights
  • Tools & Equipment

Commercial Products

  • Single Ply Roofing: TPO, EPDM, & PVC
  • PolyIso Insulation
  • Roofing Products
  • Modified Bitumen
  • Roof Coatings
  • Waterproofing
  • Air & Vapor Barriers
  • Coverboards
  • Adhesives

Affiliated Brands

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy