ROCK MATERIALS - DALLAS

Website
Address
1854 East Beltline Road #3, Coppell, TX 75019
Hours
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contact
Branch Manager: Ryan Nicholson
Founded in 1999

A Proud Member of the SRS Family since 2023

Meet the Team

Emily Welch
Assistant Branch Manager Emily.Welch@rockmaterials.com
Vilmar Ayvar
Customer Service Representative Vilmar.Ayvar@rockmaterials.com
Blake Currier
Customer Service Representative Blake.Currier@rockmaterials.com
Ela Estacio
Customer Service Representative Ela.Estacio@rockmaterials.com
Haydee Guzman Lanza
Customer Service Representative Haydee.GuzmanLanza@rockmaterials.com
Bonnie Tutt
Customer Service Representative Bonnie.Tutt@rockmaterials.com
Carissa Wallis
Customer Service Representative Carissa.Wallis@rockmaterials.com
Ryan Nicholson
Branch Manager Ryan.Nicholson@rockmaterials.com

Since 1999, Rock Materials has been serving the Texas residential and commercial building industries with one goal, to provide the best customer experience. Our mission is simple, build strong relationships with our employees and customers. We do this by delivering unmatched service with safety, speed, reliability, agility, and most importantly integrity. Over the last twenty years, we built the reputation as the leader in quality, price, and service. Bottom-line: Exceeding the expectations of our customers is our business.

Products

  • Building Stone
  • Landscaping Stone
  • Masonry Supplies
  • Flagstone 
  • Edging
  • Wall Ties
  • Brick Cleaners
  • Address Blocks

Other Nearby Locations

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

This site uses cookies. By using this site you agree to our privacy policy