SRS BUILDING PRODUCTS - SOUTH SAN ANTONIO

Sitio web
Dirección
309 Clarence Tinker Dr #109, San Antonio, TX 78226
Horas
MONDAY - FRIDAY, 7:30 AM TO 4:30 PM
Contacto
Teléfono 210-923-3475
Founded in 2001

A Proud Member of the SRS Family

Meet the Team

Michael Faltot
Branch Director Michael.Faltot@srsbuildingproducts.com
Brayden Sewell
Assistant Branch Manager Brayden.Sewell@srsbuildingproducts.com
Chawn Cooper
Territory Manager Chawn.Cooper@srsbuildingproducts.com
Julio Monroy
Territory Manager Julio.Monroy@srsdistribution.com
Marco Garcia
Customer Service Associate mgarcia@srsbuildingproducts.com
Brittany Griffith
Customer Service Associate bgriffith@srsbuildingproducts.com
Madison Maciel
Customer Service Associate Madison.Maciel@srsbuildingproducts.com
Josefina Rodriguez
Customer Service Associate jrodriguez@srsbuildingproducts.com

At SRS Building Products (formerly Southern Shingles), we understand you need a roof that not only looks great and provides exceptional protection from the elements, but also one that can stand the test of time. Since 2001, contractors and homeowners throughout Texas and the United States have relied on us for superior roofing products and related building materials-backed by the finest customer service.

SRS Building Products offers roofing materials and accessories from a wide array of manufacturers-from asphalt composition shingles and metal roofing to wood shakes and slate. Our knowledgeable staff is here to answer questions, help you select the optimal roofing solution for each project, and eliminate any hassles. From the moment you place your order to the time it's delivered to your job site, we're by your side at every turn.

Products

  • Columns and Patio Covers
  • Gutter Materials
  • Roofing Products
  • Siding and Vinyl Shutters
  • Ventilation Products
  • Windows

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE BRANCH MANAGER

* indicates required field